Neighbor late night noise unbearable with Autism.

It’s eleven forty two at night and, there are  yelling and laughing as  if it was the middle of the day.  The people who live in the apartment next door are loud every night every night. And complaining doesn’t do any good. It is very hard to deal with given my Autism and I don’t know what to do. My case manager won’t do anything. What would you do? My anxiety is bothering me. They are probably dealing dope oover there. May Jesus help me.

 

 

Leave a Reply

