ABA!? No thanks!!

So, this person from this agency comes to my apartment most weekdays to “work” with me. Their son has Asperger’s and he goes to this so-called “therapy” place. She told me anytime he does, something, not sure what. She calls and they say bring him in. Since they supposedly take adults I looked at their website. Not very Autism friendly  to say the least.  It judges my behavoir as innapropriate before they even meat me?? What did the worker’s son do, flap his hands, have a melt down? Heaven forbid.I have the feeling we are talking about ABA here. May Jesus help those kids. I have no intention of going there. My “worker” has no business going to handicapped people’s houses with that attitude.

Leave a Reply

