Like Easter Sunday dinner on Saturday.

I went to the church to eat lunch today. And it was so pleasant. A lot of nice conversation around me.  Two little kids sitting at my table. So much yummy food I wasn’t sure I could finish it. Bags of food and a sweatshirt to bring home. And they gave the small children a plush bunny. Wich they picked out themselves. Too bad they are closed on Sundays. I stopped someplace to use the bathroom. Then my sister picked and gave me a ride home. Brought me much needed groceries. This weather is so beautiful. Will probably go back to the church for lunch on Monday.

2 thoughts on “Like Easter Sunday dinner on Saturday.

Leave a Reply

