So, it’s like…me?

Thinking of my “family”. But not just them. NT’s  in general. They have houses and.cars. And cameras. And food. An friends. And each other. And I don’t. I’m the one handicapped Brain damaged. Worthless. Hungry. Broke. So…maybe I am the one to blame.  Could be that my being Autistic and damaged is bad. After all, others, NT’s, don’t struggle like this. They don’t struggle to breathe. They don’t struggle for enough to eat. They don’t struggle with meltdowns. (episodes!) They aren’t lied to used manipulated by or dependant on the system.So it must be me…

Leave a Reply

