Wisdom was from the beginning.

The Lord possessed me in the beginning of His way, before His works of old. I was setup before everlasting, from the beginning, or ever the earth was. When there were no depths, I was brought forth; when there were no foundations abounding with water. Before the mountains were settled, before the hills was I brought forth: While as yet He had not made the earth, nor the fields, nor the highest part of the dust of the world. When He prepared the heavens, I was there: when He set a compass upon the face of the depth: When He established the clouds above: when He strenghened the fountains of the deep: When He gave to the sea His decree, that the waters should not pass His commandment: when He appointed the foundations of the earth. Then I was by Him, as one brought up with Him: and I was daily His delight, rejoicing always before Him. Rejoicing in the habitable part of His earth; and my edlights were with the sons of men.  Proverbs 8:22-31

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

