It’s Finally Here…Today is Friday…Today is My Birthday!!

The Dante Diaries

Is it Friday yet?  It is?  That means I’m not the Almost Birthday Boy...I Am The Birthday Boy..today is my birthday!!  I woke up this morning  and one minute I was 8 years old and with the wave of a magic wand I am Nine!  I got to have my Birthday Cake Bo-Bo but then Check me out…I got my very own Birthday cake…it was mucho, mucho delicious.  WOW…this pupcake is great…TGTBT

But guess what?  Not only is it my birthday…it’s my brother Oliver and my sister Princess’ Birthday today too!!  4-Leggeds rule July 15th!  BOL  Now I have an even bigger shocker…be sure you are sitting down for this one… SIT...Today is HER Birthday Too…that is probably the coolest thing I ever …HER and HER cutest little guy share the same Birthday.  Here’s the coffee mug I am giving HER for HER…

View original post 71 more words

Leave a Reply

