You shine West Virginia.

This is a quote that I found on You tube.

I just got back from volunteering in Clay, West Virginia. The resilience of West Virginians never ceases to amaze me. The smiles I saw today. The gratitude expressed today when all  I could think was I’m the one that should be grateful that I can be here and help. And we recover. We recover oh so well. The job is just beginning but I have no doubt that once again we will recover. Today I saw communties from all over the state  come together to help each other. So proud to be a West Virginian. #wvstrong  The sun does not always shine in West Virginia. But the people always do. -JFK

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

