Avoiding the Suicide prevention lifeline chat. Plenty of headache but no help.

Avoiding Suicide prevention lifeline. If your not part of a company, you can’t even use the chat on their website. needed to talk to someone. But after at least half an hour on two different chatbords-sites?-and having to sign up with a stupid password,  I finally got through the cue only to read that I couldn’t gain access because I’m not a member of a company!!!!! Have therapy tomarrow but it won’t solve my problems. I noticed they are no longer on Twitter. Well good riddence. i’ll look elsewhere for assistance. Won’t find it but I’ll look. Avoiding the useless Suicide “prevention” lifeline.

Leave a Reply

