New Year’s Eve

The Dante Diaries

New Year’s Eve with my Grandma…who could ask for anything more?  But to make sure that my Grandma really really enjoys herself…I’m dressing  up in my tuxedo and top hat and adding my Cristail Champagne Bo-Bo…and that should do the trick!  I expect to hear my Grandma laughing really hard…I think it will be the laugh heard ’round the world!

New Year Dante

…and we all know that I live to hear my Grandma laugh and see her smile!

New Year's Dante

Boy oh Boy…do I love my Grandma.  Happy New Year Grandma…I hope I get to spend lots and lots of time with you in 2017!  2017: The Year of Grandma!

BAYL…

New Year Paw

View original post

Leave a Reply

